Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Moran

Daniel Moran

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Moran
"I’ve been with Christina Hargrove at Jennifer Wilcox State Farm for 7 years. They’ve been great. There’s value in having a personal representative you can call for quick questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Teresa Pella

Teresa Pella

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Pella
"Christina is incredibly helpful, competent and efficient! Her service goes above and beyond and makes dealing with insurance matters a breeze. Would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Jones
"Jennifer is the best!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Platt

Jeffrey Platt

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Platt
"The entire office staff is amazing. Used them for house and auto for years in multiple houses. Have never had anything but positive support. She’s always present at community events. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Tere Hancock

Tere Hancock

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Hancock
"Beautiful day! Great time, great company! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gamble

Joshua Gamble

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Gamble
"Super helpful people. I just got my renters policy here they were super fast and got me everything I needed. Rhonda was awesome at the front desk!"
Profile photo of Susan Ross Hill

Susan Ross Hill

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ross Hill
"Always willing to give me all the time I need. Explains everything beautifully. Prices are fair."
Profile photo of Elijah Hernandez

Elijah Hernandez

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Hernandez
"Wonderful service."
Profile photo of Marquita hankins

Marquita hankins

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita hankins
"I been with State Farm for over 17 years and I never had a problem. At this location everyone is nice and pleasant."
Profile photo of Susan Stevenson

Susan Stevenson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Stevenson
"Have been with them for years. Always extremely responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Fidel Turcio

Fidel Turcio

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Turcio
"Tengo aseguranza con Jennifer por mucho tiempo personalmente la recomiendo por ser una persona muy eficiente en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Katy Hancock

Katy Hancock

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Hancock
"We were shocked by how much our Allstate policy increased when we added our teenage son. Thankfully, Jennifer Wilcox's team was able to provide better coverage at a lower cost. Suzanne Berger was wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Neaz Arefin

Neaz Arefin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neaz Arefin
"I was looking for better rates and this was the first place I called. Had intention of cross shopping with a few other providers before finalizing. But the service/communications and rates were so good that I saved my time and signed up. In the following days our mortgage service providers were also changing and this team was prompt in communicating and providing documentation. Great experience so far."
Profile photo of Amy Preiss

Amy Preiss

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Preiss
"I have been a long time customer of Jennifer Wilcox‘s office. I have received outstanding service from the insurance professionals in the office who not only know insurance but who care for their customers. Today I participated in a thorough review of my auto and homeowners policies with Christina who gave me expert consultative advice. She taught me things about insurance and my own protection that I never knew and I’m walking out of the office feeling much safer than I did when I walked in."
Profile photo of Elisser Pena

Elisser Pena

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elisser Pena
"Very profesional attention to detail. Well trained and experienced qualify staff. I am so happy with the quick responses to my questions. Documentation and advice available to me in minutes. Thank you very much Christina for always being available to my requests. I higly recomend this insurance. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Judi Mairs

Judi Mairs

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Mairs
"We had some minor problem with a auto claim, but when Jennifer Wilcox’s office was advised the claim was settled to our complete satisfaction in just a few days. We have been with their office for 30+ years, and love the great service and friendly people. TM"
Profile photo of Debra Sampson

Debra Sampson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Sampson
"Everyone is always so nice and courteous. Christina is very smart and gives very good advise. My family and I have always received quality service from Jennifer and her staff. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Jose Becerra

Jose Becerra

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Becerra
"Everyone in the office is very friendly, especially Rosemary at the front desk. She is always very friendly is very helpful. Any question/concern I have, she addresses it immediately :)"
Profile photo of Gillian Gafford

Gillian Gafford

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Gafford
"I have been insured with Jennifer Wilcox for over 10 years. I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with everyone in the office. No matter what my needs are, she is always there to help when I call. I wouldn’t think of insuring my cars with anyone else."
Profile photo of August Co

August Co

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by August Co
"I had been with State Farm for 5+ years & finally I found Jennifer Wilcox whom I felt so comfortable when I first contact w her to transfer my acct to her agency. She's really showing what State Farm slogan truly implies - LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR. She symbolizes what a good neighbor is! Keep up the same way, Jennifer. To all my neighbors in my area, she's worth trying for ur needs. Thnx again."
Profile photo of Garris Wilcox

Garris Wilcox

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Garris Wilcox
"Jen is a fantastic agent who will personally take care of your family’s insurance. I have known her for a couple decades, and you cannot do better for your insurance."
Profile photo of Cassandra Jenkins

Cassandra Jenkins

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Jenkins
"I love me some State Farm! We were out of town in nowheresville Arkansas and I didn’t have a current copy of my coverage on my car... called the 800 # and had it via email within seconds! The rep even stayed on the call to be sure I got the email ok. How nice!!! And a few weeks ago when part of my family was in an accident, even though SF wasn’t involved, you offered your assistance with anything we may need - it speaks to the level of care, compassion and professionalism of SF and your office. I appreciate your service, your staff’s assistance and SF overall!"
Profile photo of Sean Horner

Sean Horner

November 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Sean Horner
"It is a great place"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Bostick

Ashleigh Bostick

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Bostick
"The lady I live with uses this company. And must say! I'm thinking about using them myself!!"
Profile photo of Betsy Musarurwa

Betsy Musarurwa

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Musarurwa
"I have been with Jennifer Wilcox since I moved to Dallas. She and her team have always taken such good care of me. I was reminded of that today when I reached out to one of her team members, Christina, with a question via email and received a call back within ten minutes! They continue to find ways to save me money while providing full service and one on one customer care! Currently, State Farm is responding to the COVID crisis by giving money back to customers. What a great reminder that they appreciate my business and are trying to look out for me and others in our community. They really are good neighbors!"